Skip to main content

Monsters Of Folk

Monsters Of Folk

Double translucent blue records in gate-fold cover with 20 page lyric book. RSD 2010. Fantastic shape. In case you don’t know, band is made up of  Jim James (My Morning Jacket), Conor Oberst and Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes), Will Johnson (Centro-matic) and M. Ward (She & Him).

Text 416 556 6278 to book a pickup.

Volver does not ship.
Read How It Works


The Latest Arrivals In...